Mistley Kitchen Gift Vouchers - The Perfect Gift - Buy Now!

Our Next Workshops:

    1. Quick and Easy Thai Cooking

      Sat, 10 January 2015 @ 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
    2. Breadmaking for Beginners with Leon Pearson from Slow Dough Bakery

      Sat, 24 January 2015 @ 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
    3. Pasta Masterclass

      Fri, 30 January 2015 @ 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
    4. Regional Indian Vegetarian & Breads

      Sat, 31 January 2015 @ 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
    5. Know your Knife with Paul Bough

      Wed, 4 February 2015 @ 11:00 am - 1:30 pm
    6. Fish and Shellfish Masterclass with Bryan Beattie

      Fri, 6 February 2015 @ 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
    7. Taste of Mexico

      Sat, 7 February 2015 @ 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
    8. Indian Cooking with Badu Thobhani – Curries & Breads

      Fri, 27 February 2015 @ 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
    9. Beginers Breadmaking with Leon Pearson from Slow Dough Bakery

      Sat, 28 February 2015 @ 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
    10. Pasta Masterclass

      Fri, 6 March 2015 @ 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
  • Mistley Kitchen on Twitter:

    Sign Up for News:

    Be the first to know about new workshops & news! Leave us your details and we'll be in touch soon: